Category: 
Sort by: 

Day, Craig Principal cday@jcboe.net
Wolfenbarger, Glen Teacher Mentor/Evaluator gwolfenbarger@jcboe.net

Allen, Lisa Guidance lallen@jcboe.net
Auler, Debra Fourth Grade dauler@jcboe.net
Bales, Cindy Second Grade cbales2@jcboe.net
Bibb, Melissa Media Specialist mbibb@jcboe.net
Burnette, Jane First Grade jburnett@jcboe.net
Calzadilla, Kelly Fifth Grade wcalzadilla@jcboe.net
Campbell, Kara Second Grade kcampbell1@jcboe.net
Chandler, Jennifer Science and Math jchandler@jcboe.net
Clement, Patti Third Grade pclement@jcboe.net
Daley, Leigh Instructional Coach K-5 ldaley@jcboe.net
Derreberry, Vickie Kindergarten vderreberry@jcboe.net
Elder, Carolyn Fifth Grade celder@jcboe.net
Gann, Jamie Kindergarten jgann@jcboe.net
Greer, Paula Fourth Grade pgreer@jcboe.net
Hester, Pam Third Grade phester@jcboe.net
Hurst, Sarah Preschool shurst@jcboe.net
Kerr, Cindy Second Grade ckerr@jcboe.net
Lakin, Daphne Occupational Therapist dlakin@jcboe.net
Lamb, Cenia Physical Education clawson@jcboe.net
Lay, Amanda First Grade alay@jcboe.net
Lee, Haley Resource Math hlee@jcboe.net
Marcus, Teresa Preschool & Special Education tmarcus@jcboe.net
Mills, Karla Third Grade kmills@jcboe.net
Morgan, Wendee Resource Reading wmorgan@jcboe.net
Muncy, Sandra Third Grade smuncy@jcboe.net
Naill, Courtney Kindergarten cnaill@jcboe.net
Orlando, Mike Fifth Grade morlando@jcboe.net
Ott, Angela Fourth Grade aott@jcboe.net
Overhiser, Diane Occupational Therapist doverhiser@jcboe.net
Parker, Penny CDC pparker@jcboe.net
Rowntree, Barbara Third Grade BROWNTREE@jcboe.net
Russell, Susan Kindergarten srussell@jcboe.net
Stepp, Mary Fifth Grade mstepp@jcboe.net
Thomas, Sabrina Music Specialist K-5 sthomas@jcboe.net
Tupps, Kimberley Art ktupps@jcboe.net
Turner, Conni Second Grade cturner@jcboe.net
Vincent, Nadine First Grade nvincent@jcboe.net
Vines, Leslie ESL lvines@jcboe.net
Wilder, Pat Math Coach pwilder@jcboe.net

Cain, Whitney Instructional Assistant wcain@jcboe.net
Davis, Cynthia Attendance Secretary cdavis@jcboe.net
Denton, Kim Instructional Assistant Kim@Denton
Fielden, Loretta SACC Site Director lfielden@jcboe.net
Foust, Rachael Bookkeeper rfoust@jcboe.net
Harrell, Jackie Instructional Assistant Jackie@jackie
Hickey, Kate Instructional Assistant Kate@Hickey
Howard, Karen Instructional Assistant howard3@k12tn.net
Huff, Michelle Instructional Assistant mhuff@jcboe.net
Jett, Darlene Instructional Assistant djett@jcboe.net
Jones, Shelby Instructional Assistant sjones1@jcboe.net
Jones, Trevor SRO Officer jjones1@jcboe.net
McDaniel, Margaret Cafeteria Manager mmcdaniel1@k12tn.net
Meides, Deanna Receptionist dmeides@jcboe.net
Peters, Patty Instructional Assistant Patty@Peters
Watts, Melissa Instructional Assistant mwatts@k12tn.net
Watts, Rhonda Computer Lab Facilitator rwatts@jcboe.net
Whitman, Helen Instructional Assistant Helen@helen
Woodson, Barbara Instructional Assistant bwoodson@jcboe.net