skip to main content

Day, Craig Principal cday@jcboe.net
Wolfenbarger, Glen Teacher Mentor/Evaluator gwolfenbarger@jcboe.net

Allen, Lisa Guidance lallen@jcboe.net
Bales, Cindy Second Grade cbales2@jcboe.net
Ballard, Todd Fifth Grade tballard@jcboe.net
Bolinsky, Karen 1st Grade kbolinsky@jcboe.net
Calzadilla, Kelly Fifth Grade kcalzadilla@jcboe.net
Campbell, Kara Second Grade kcampbell1@jcboe.net
Chandler, Jennifer Science and Math jchandler@jcboe.net
Cureton, Jennifer Teacher jcureton@jcboe.net
Daley, Leigh Instructional Coach K-5 ldaley@jcboe.net
Derreberry, Vickie Kindergarten vderreberry@jcboe.net
Elder, Carolyn Fifth Grade celder@jcboe.net
Farmand, Tammy SACC tfarmand@jcboe.net
Frost, Tiffany SACC tfrost@jcboe.net
Gann, Jamie Kindergarten jgann@jcboe.net
Garber, Susan Math Coach sgarber@jcboe.net
Greer, Paula Fourth Grade pgreer@jcboe.net
Hammer, Katelyn 4th Grade khammer@jcboe.net
Hasha, Cristina 4th Grade chasha@jcboe.net
Hester, Pam Third Grade phester@jcboe.net
Hillard, Jody Media Specialist jhillard@jcboe.net
Hurst, Sarah Preschool shurst@jcboe.net
Hutto, Jackie ESL jhutto@jcboe.net
Kerr, Cindy Second Grade ckerr@jcboe.net
Kiser, Sharon Teacher mkiser@jcboe.net
Lakin, Daphne Occupational Therapist dlakin@jcboe.net
Lamb, Cenia Physical Education clawson@jcboe.net
Lay, Amanda First Grade alay@jcboe.net
Lee, Haley Resource Math hlee@jcboe.net
Marcus, Teresa Preschool & Special Education tmarcus@jcboe.net
Miceli, Emily Resource emiceli@jcboe.net
Mills, Karla Third Grade kmills@jcboe.net
Morgan, Wendee Resource Reading wmorgan@jcboe.net
Muncy Barbee, Sandra Third Grade smuncy@jcboe.net
Naill, Courtney Kindergarten cnaill@jcboe.net
Orlando, Mike Fifth Grade morlando@jcboe.net
Ott, Angela Fourth Grade aott@jcboe.net
Overhiser, Diane Occupational Therapist doverhiser@jcboe.net
Rodgers, Alexsis Music Teacher arodgers@jcboe.net
Rowlette, Emily Psychologist erowlette@jcboe.net
Rowntree, Barbara Third Grade BROWNTREE@jcboe.net
Russell, Susan Kindergarten srussell@jcboe.net
Sharp, Davena Instructional Assistant dsharp@jcboe.net
Taylor, Jessica 1st Grade jtaylor@jcboe.net
Tupps, Kimberley Art ktupps@jcboe.net
Turner, Conni Second Grade cturner@jcboe.net
Vincent, Nadine First Grade nvincent@jcboe.net
Vines, Leslie ESL lvines@jcboe.net
Willings, Jessica Math Coach jwillings@jcboe.net

Arnold, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant earnold@jcboe.net
Ashby, Jantzen SACC jashby@jcboe.net
Belew, Ben School Resource bbelew@jcboe.net
Bryant, Maria Instructional Assistant mvryant@jcboe.net
Davis, Cynthia Attendance Secretary cdavis@jcboe.net
Denton, Kim Instructional Assistant Kim@Denton
Foust, Rachael Bookkeeper rfoust@jcboe.net
Harrell, Jackie Instructional Assistant Jackie@jackie
Henson, Renee Instructional Assistant rhenson@jcboe,net
Hickey, Kate Instructional Assistant Kate@Hickey
Hilyer, Cynthia Student Nutrition chilyer@jcboe.net
Hobert, Gretta Student Nutrition gholbert@jcboe.net
Howard, Karen Instructional Assistant howard3@k12tn.net
Howard, Lauren SACC lhoward@jcboe.net
Howard, Letta (Carroll) Student Nutrition name.net@noname
Hubbard, Katrina Custodian khubbard@jcboe.net
Huff, Michelle Instructional Assistant mhuff@jcboe.net
Huffaker, Alisha Instructional Assistant ahuffacker@jcboe.net
Jett, Darlene Instructional Assistant djett@jcboe.net
Jones, Shelby Instructional Assistant sjones1@jcboe.net
Jones, Trevor SRO Officer jjones1@jcboe.net
Large, Adam Instructional Assistant alarge@jcboe.net
Lawson, Jill Nurse jlawson@jcboe.net
Lewis, Rebecca SACC rlewis@jcboe.net
Long, Juana Student Nutrition jlong@jcboe.net
Luttrell (Cain), Whitney Instructional Assistant wcain@jcboe.net
McDaniel, Margaret Cafeteria Manager mmcdaniel1@k12tn.net
Meides, Deanna Receptionist dmeides@jcboe.net
Monroe, Christy Instructional Assistant cmonroe@jcboe.net
Parker, Brenda Student Nutrition bparker@jcboe.net
Parrott, Chastity Bookkeeper cparrott1@jcboe.net
Peters, Jody Instructional Assistant jpeters@jcboe.net
Peters, Patty Instructional Assistant Patty@Peters
Purcell, Pat Custodian ppurcell@jcboe.net
Redmond, Albert Custodian aredmond@jcboe.net
Watts, Melissa Instructional Assistant mwatts@k12tn.net
Watts, Rhonda Computer Lab Facilitator rwatts@jcboe.net
Whitman, Helen Instructional Assistant Helen@helen
Woodson, Barbara Instructional Assistant bwoodson@jcboe.net